Faculty / Staff Contacts


Position

Last Name

First Name

Email

Principal

Onacila

Julie

jonacila@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Pastor

Woost

Fr. Tom

Fr.Woost@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Fr.GrachaninTerryFr.TerryGrachanin@stbrendannortholmsted.org 
    
DeaconHerron  BobDeaconBobHerron@stbrendannortholmsted.org
    

Secretary

Dobrzeniecki

Tammy

tdobrzeniecki@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Preschool

Frindt

Julia

jfrindt@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Preschool Aide

Colborn

Libby

lcolborn@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Kindergarten

Bolton

Kelly

kbolton@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Grade 1

Doheny

Jean

jdoheny@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 2

Nadeo

Nancy

nnadeo@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 3

Lavelle

Christine

clavelle@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 4

JohnsonDaisydjohnson@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Grade 5

Thomas

Diane

dthomas@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 6

HarrisKimkharris@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Grade 7

Hegarty

Abbey

ahegarty@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 8

Schlitter

Ryan

rschlitter@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Grade 6 - 8

Drozd

Mary

mdrozd@stbrendannortholmsted.org

Religion/Curriculum Coordinator








Grade 6 - 8

Patera

Noah

npatera@stbrendannortholmsted.org

Social Studies/Computer Technology 6-8








Computer Technology K-5

Trepanier

Ellen

etrepanier@stbrendannortholmsted.org

M, T, Th








Educational Aide

Manning

Faith

fmanning@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Educational Aide Coyle Ginagcoyle@stbrendannortholmsted.org
 M - F mornings   
    

Library

Osiecki

Anne

aosiecki@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Music

Reed

Mike

mreed@stbrendannortholmsted.org

M, F








Physical Education

Bevelacqua

Samantha

sbevelacqua@stbrendannortholmsted.org

T, W, Th








Spanish

Rezzano

Nancy

nrezanno@stbrendannortholmsted.org

M, W








ArtGibbonsKalikgibbons@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Auxilliary Clerk

Ryba

Debbie

debbie.ryba@nocseagles.org

M, W








Band

Murn

Whitney

w.murn@musicallianceinc.org

F








Food Service

Palko

Liz

lpalko@stbrendannortholmsted.org




Nurse

Taylor

Diane

dtaylor@stbrendannortholmsted.org

T








Psychologist

Gardner

Jane

jgardnerstb@yahoo.com

Th








PTU Contact

Winchester 

Mary

ptu@stbrendannortholmsted.org





Religious Education

Oldja

Mary

stbrendanreo@yahoo.com





Remedial / Title 1

Denega

Elaine

elaine.denega@nocseagles.org

M - F








Title 1 - Tutor

Robbins

Marie

marie.robbins@nocseagles.org

M mornings








Speech

Harrigan

Eileen

Eileen.harrigan@nocseagles.org

M







 
Youth MinisterMaykutRachelrmaykut@stbrendannortholmsted.org
Search By Name/Email
NOTE: Leave blank for all results
Location/Department
Building/Location:


Department(s)
 

St. Brendan School

4242 Brendan Lane
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070
P: 440-777-8433 | F: 440-779-7997
 email us
© 2017. All Rights Reserved.   |    CMS Created by eSchoolView   |    Faith Resources